Awards Liaison Officers (ALOs)

ALO Center Phone Email
Mr. Stanley Artis NASA Headquarters
Suite 4M83
Washington, DC 20546-0001

Mr. Anthony W. Strawa Ames Research Center
Mail Stop 211-5
Moffett Field, CA 94035-1000

Ms. Yvonne D. Gibbs Armstrong Flight Research Center
P.O. Box 273
Mail Stop 2516
Edwards, CA 93523-0273

Ms. Irene Cierchacki Glenn Research Center
21000 Brookpark Road
Mail Stop 4-8
Cleveland, OH 44135

Ms. Cynthia L. Dreibelbis * Glenn Research Center 216-433-2912
* Ms. Dreibelbis is copied when you email Ms. Cierchacki using the above link

Ms. Samantha Kilgore Goddard Space Flight Center
8800 Greenbelt Road
Mail Stop 102.0
Greenbelt, MD 20771-0001

Mr. Brian A Morrison Jet Propulsion Laboratory
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Mail Stop 321-123
Pasadena, CA 91109-8099

Ms. Rani N. Kamarga * Jet Propulsion Laboratory 818-393-7995
* Ms. Kamarga is copied when you email Mr. Morrison using the above link

Mr. Mark W Homer NASA Management Office
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109-8099

Ms. Arlene M. Andrews Johnson Space Center
2101 NASA Parkway
Mail Stop AO5
Houston, TX 77058-3696

Ms. Meredith Reeves Kennedy Space Center
Mail Stop UB-T
Kennedy Space Center, FL

Ms. Megan E. Victor * Kennedy Space Center 321-867-9724
* Ms. Victor is copied when you email Ms. Chandler Reeves using the above link

Ms. Kimberly J. Middleton Langley Research Center
Mail Stop 151
Hampton, VA 23681-2199

Ms. Carolyn E. McMillan Marshall Space Flight Center
Mail Stop ZP30
Huntsville, AL 35812 -0001

Dr. Lauren W. Underwood Stennis Space Center
Building 1100, Mail Code EA42
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529

Mr. John D. Wolverton * Stennis Space Center 228-688-2704
* Mr. Wolverton is copied when you email Dr. Underwood using the above link