Awards Liaison Officers (ALOs)



ALO Center Phone Email
Mr. Stanley Artis NASA Headquarters
Suite 4M83
Washington, DC 20546-0001

202-358-2032 stanley.artis-1@nasa.gov
Ms. Antoinette McCoy Ames Research Center
Mail Stop 202A-3
Moffett Field, CA 94035-1000

650-604-4270 antoinette.mccoy@nasa.gov
Ms. Yvonne D. Gibbs Armstrong Flight Research Center
P.O. Box 273
Mail Stop 2516
Edwards, CA 93523-0273

661-276-3720 yvonne.gibbs@nasa.gov
Ms. Irene Cierchacki Glenn Research Center
21000 Brookpark Road
Mail Stop 4-8
Cleveland, OH 44135

216-433-6036 Irene.Cierchacki-1@nasa.gov
Ms. Cynthia L. Dreibelbis * Glenn Research Center 216-433-2912 cynthia.l.dreibelbis@nasa.gov
* Ms. Dreibelbis is copied when you email Ms. Cierchacki using the above link

Mr. Ted Mecum Goddard Space Flight Center
8800 Greenbelt Road
Mail Stop 102.0
Greenbelt, MD 20771-0001

301-286-2198 alfred.t.mecum@nasa.gov
Mr. Brian A Morrison Jet Propulsion Laboratory
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Mail Stop 321-123
Pasadena, CA 91109-8099

818-354-2458 Brian.A.Morrison@jpl.nasa.gov
Ms. Rani N. Kamarga * Jet Propulsion Laboratory 818-393-7995 rani.n.kamarga@jpl.nasa.gov
* Ms. Kamarga is copied when you email Mr. Morrison using the above link

Mr. Mark W Homer NASA Management Office
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109-8099

818-354-7770 mark.w.homer@nasa.gov
Ms. Arlene M. Andrews Johnson Space Center
2101 NASA Parkway
Mail Stop AO5
Houston, TX 77058-3696

281-483-4730 arlene.m.andrews@nasa.gov
Ms. Meredith Chandler Reeves Kennedy Space Center
Mail Stop UB-T
Kennedy Space Center, FL
32899-0001

321-861-8897 meredith.l.chandler@nasa.gov
Ms. Megan E. Victor * Kennedy Space Center 321-867-9724 megan.e.victor@nasa.gov
* Ms. Victor is copied when you email Ms. Chandler Reeves using the above link

Ms. Kimberly J. Middleton Langley Research Center
Mail Stop 151
Hampton, VA 23681-2199

757-864-1664 kimberly.j.middleton@nasa.gov
Ms. Carolyn E. McMillan Marshall Space Flight Center
Mail Stop ZP30
Huntsville, AL 35812 -0001

256-544-9151 carolyn.e.mcmillan@nasa.gov
Dr. Lauren W. Underwood Stennis Space Center
Building 1100, Mail Code AA01
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529

228-688-3290 lauren.w.underwood@nasa.gov
Mr. John D. Wolverton * Stennis Space Center 228-688-2704 john.d.wolverton@nasa.gov
* Mr. Wolverton is copied when you email Dr. Underwood using the above link